Watch Angel Olsen perform on Conan

Watch Angel Olsen perform "Give It Up" live on Conan

Angel Olsen is currently in the midst of her biggest headline tour yet. On her first west coast and southeast run in support of MY WOMAN, Olsen has sold out every show in advance, including tonight’s Valentine’s Day show at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, the largest venue she’s played thus far. In the midst of all of this touring, she and her band stopped by CONAN last night for a performance of MY WOMAN’s current radio single, “Give It Up,” and a web exclusive of album opener “Intern.” Following this tour, Olsen will play the Red Bull Sound Select: 3 Days in Miami event on Feb. 23rd and her first music festival of the year at Treefort Music Fest in Boise in late March.

Angel Olsen’s MY WOMAN is out now on Jagjaguwar. The Angel Olsen six-piece band is comprised of Olsen (vocals, guitar, keys), Emily Elhaj (bass), Joshua Jaeger (drums), Heather McEntire (vocals, keys), Luke Norton (guitar) and Paul Sukeena (guitar).

Angel Olsen Tour Dates:
Tue. Feb. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern *^ – SOLD OUT
Wed. Feb. 15 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore * – SOLD OUT
Thu. Feb. 16 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore * – SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb. 17 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom * – SOLD OUT
Sat. Feb. 18 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre * – SOLD OUT
Thu. Feb. 23 – Miami, FL @ Red Bull Sound Select: 3 Days In Miami
Wed. March 22 – Sun. March 26 – Boise, ID @ Treefort Music Fest
Wed. May 17 – Brussels, BE @ Le Nuits Botanique @ Chapiteau
Thu. May 18 – Nottingham, UK @ The Rescue Rooms #
Fri. May 19 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street #
Sat. May 20 – Cork, IE @ Cork Opera House #
Sun. May 21 – Belfast, UK @ Empire Music Hall #
Tue. May 23 – Leeds, UK @ Stylus #
Wed. May 24 – London, UK @ Roundhouse #
Thu. May 25 – Utrecht, NL @ TivoliVredenburg #
Fri. May 26 – Berlin, DE @ Heimathafen Neukölln #
Sat. May 27 – Neustrelitz, DE @ Immergut Festival
Mon. May 29 – Prague, CZ @ MeetFActory
Tue. May 30 – Vienna, AT @ WUK
Wed. May 31 – Bologna, IT @ Covo Summer Club
Thu. June 1 – Milano, IT @ La Salumeria della Musica
Sat. June 3 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound Festival
Mon. June 5 – Lyon, FR @ L’Epicerie Moderne
Tue. June 6 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon
Wed. June 7 – Bordeaux, FR @ Rock School Barbey
Fri. June 9 – Porto, PT @ NOS Primavera Sound Festival
Fri. June 23 – Sun. June 25 – Bialystock, PL @ Halfway Festival
Sat. June 24 – Sat. July 1 – Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Sun. July 30 – New York, NY @ Panorama Festival
Tue. Aug. 8 – Sat. Aug. 12 – Oslo, NO @ Øyafestivalen
Thu. Aug. 10 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West Festival
Fri. Aug. 11 – Sun. Aug. 13 – Helsinki, FL @ Flow Festival
Thu. Aug. 17 – Sun. Aug. 20 – Wales, UK @ Green Man Festival
Sun. Aug. 20 – St. Malo, FR @ La Route Du Rock Festival

* = with Chris Cohen
# = with Tim Darcy
^ = with Jonathan Richman