Watch Angel Olsen on ‘The Late Show’

Watch Angel Olsen perform "Shut Up Kiss Me" on 'The Late Show,' new album "My Woman" out 9/2

Angel Olsen kicked off her MY WOMAN release week last night with a performance on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. Offering up the first chance to see the new six-piece band, Olsen confidently presented “Shut Up Kiss Me,” and showed audiences across the nation exactly why she’s regarded as one of the most stunning performers, singers and songwriters of our time.

Angel Olsen’s third full-length album, MY WOMAN, is out this Friday, September 2nd on Jagjaguwar. Her North American tour kicks off the following Friday, September 9th.


Angel Olsen Tour Dates
:
Fri. Sep. 9 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West *
Sat. Sep. 10 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/In *
Sun. Sep. 11 – Cincinnati, OH @ Woodward Theater *
Mon. Sep. 12 – Millvale, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre *
Wed. Sep. 14 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer *
Thu. Sep. 15 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club *
Fri. Sep. 16 – Hudson, NY @ Basilica Hudson
Sat. Sep. 17 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall *
Sun. Sep. 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw * — SOLD OUT
Tue. Sep. 20 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair *
Wed. Sep. 21 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair &
Thu. Sep. 22 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Ballroom &
Fri. Sep. 23 – Montreal, QC @ Rialto Theatre &
Sat. Sep. 24 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club & — SOLD OUT
Sun. Sep. 25 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace &
Mon. Sep. 26 – Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch &
Tue. Sep. 27 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall & — SOLD OUT
Wed. Sep. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall &
Fri. Sep. 30 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway &
Sat. Oct. 1 – Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle &
Thu. Oct. 13 – Brighton, UK @ Concord 2 #
Fri. Oct. 14 – Manchester, UK @ Club Academy #
Sat. Oct. 15 – Glasgow, UK @ SWG3 Studio Warehouse #
Sun. Oct. 16 – Bristol, UK @ The Marble Factory #
Mon. Oct. 17 – London, UK @ KOKO #
Wed. Oct. 19 – Hamburg, DE @ Kampnagel #
Thu. Oct. 20 – Copenhagen, DK @ Koncerthuset, Studie 2 #
Fri. Oct. 21 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee #
Sat. Oct. 22 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Strand #
Sun. Oct. 23 – Goeteborg, SE @ Pustervik #
Tue. Oct. 25 – Berlin, DE @ Columbia Theater #
Wed. Oct. 26 – Munich, DE @ Ampere #
Thu. Oct. 27 – Zuerich, CH @ Bogen F #
Fri. Oct. 28 – Koeln, DE @ Stadtgarten #
Sat. Oct. 29 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique #
Thu. Nov. 3 – London, UK @ Islington Assembly Hall %
Fri. Nov. 4 – Paris, FR @ La Gaîté Lyrique #
Sat. Nov. 5 – Den Haag, NL @ Crossing Border Festival
Sun. Nov. 6 – Amsterdam, NL @ Tolhuistuin #
Sat. Nov. 26 – Hobart, TAS @ Grand Poobah
Mon. Nov. 28 – Melbourne, AU @ Corner
Thu. Dec. 1 – Lismore, NSW @ Lismore City Hall
Fri. Dec. 2 – Brisbane, QLD @ Brightside
Sat. Dec. 3 – Berri, NSW @ Fairground Festival
Mon. Dec. 5 – Sydney, NSW @ Sydney Opera House Studio
Wed. Dec. 7 – Adelaide, SA @ Grace Emily
Thu. Dec. 8 – Perth, WA @ Badlands
Sat. Dec. 10 – Melbourne, VIC @ Meredith Festival
Tue. Dec. 13 – Wellington, NZ @ San Fran
Wed. Dec. 14 – Auckland, NZ @ Kings Arms

* = with Alex Cameron
& = with Rodrigo Amarante
# = with Little Wings
% = special collaborative performance w/ The Raincoats