The War On Drugs Announce Spring Tour

The War On Drugs Announce Spring 2015 Tour

Following their performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The War On Drugs are announcing a spring tour hitting cities in which they have not yet played throughout the Southwest and Southeast in support of 2014’s Lost In The Dream, plus festivals, including Coachella, Bonnaroo and Governor’s Ball.

THE WAR ON DRUGS’ TOUR DATES:
Sat. Jan. 31 – Wed. Feb. 4 – Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel
Mon. Feb. 16 – Liverpool, UK @ 02 Academy
Wed. Feb. 18 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Thu. Feb. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sat. Feb. 21 – Southampton, UK @ O2 Guildhall
Sun. Feb. 22 – Brighton, UK @ Dome Concert Hall
Tue. Feb. 24 – London, UK @ O2 Brixton Academy
Thu. Feb. 26 – Leeds, UK @ O2 Academy
Fri. Feb. 27 – Newcastle, UK @ O2 Academy
Sat. Feb. 28 – Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall
Sun. March 1 – Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
Mon. March 2 – London, UK @ O2 Brixton Academy
Sat. Mar. 28 – Norfolk, VA @ The Norva
Sun. Mar. 29 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Tue. Mar. 31 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre
Wed. April 1 – Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29
Thu. April 2 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre
Fri. April 3 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City
Sat. April 4 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall
Sun. April 5 – Tulsa, OK @ Cains Ballroom
Tue. April 7 – Albuquerque, NM @ Historic El Rey Theatre
Wed. April 8 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls
Thu. April 9 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom
Sat. April 11 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Sat. April 18 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Thu. May 21 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sun. May 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Thu. June 25 – Sun. June 28 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. June 5 – Sun. June 7 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball Music Festival
Thu. June 11 – Sun. June 14 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music Festival
Fri. June 26 – St. Gallen, CH @ Open Air
Sun. June 28 — De Groene Heuvels, NL @ Down The Rabbit Hole
Wed. July 1 – Sat. July 4 – Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Thu. July 2 – Sun. July 5 – Barcelona, ES @ Vida Festival
Tue. Aug. 11 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Oslo, NO @ Øya
Thu. Aug. 13 – Sat. Aug. 15 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Fri. Sep. 4 – Sun. Sep. 6 – Laois, IE @ Electric Picnic

* w/ Hop Along Band

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *