Ty Segall To Release Playable 3D Glasses

Ty Segall To Release 1st Playable Pair Of 3D Glasses With "Mr. Face" EP

Famous Class, today, has announced Ty Segall’s brand new “Mr. Face” EP! Not only is this gatefold double 7″ EP packed with four jams, it doubles as the world’s first playable pair of 3D glasses! Pressed on translucent red and blue-colored vinyl, you just look through the records to activate the supercharged 3D artwork.

The “Mr. Face” EP is available for pre-order now, and out digitally and on 2×7″ on January 13th. Special Mr. Face 3-D glasses come free with all orders via the Famous Class site.

A. Mr. Face
B. Circles
C. Drug Mugger
D. The Picture


Thu. Dec. 11 – Perth, AU @ The Bakery

Sat. Dec. 13 – Meredith, AU @ Meredith Festival

Sun. Dec. 14 – Melbourne, AU @ Corner Hotel

Mon. Dec. 15 – Melbourne, AU @ Corner Hotel

Wed. Dec. 17 – Sydney, AU @ Oxford Art Factory

Thu. Dec. 18 – Sydney, AU @ Oxford Art Factory

Fri. Dec. 19 – Brisbane, AU @ The Zoo

Sat. Dec. 20 – Byron Bay, AU @ The Northern

Thu. Jan. 29 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

Fri. Jan. 30 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *