Twin Peaks Share Video For “Making Breakfast”

Twin Peaks Share Video For "Making Breakfast," Twin Peaks are on tour right now supporting their latest full-length

After a quick jaunt to the UK (the band’s first time crossing the Atlantic!), Twin Peaks have returned, and it didn’t even take 25 years! They also have a new video to share, the playful “Making Breakfast,” directed by their regular collaborator Ryan Ohm. The video premiered earlier today. The timing really couldn’t be more perfect because Twin Peaks are about to lay a full-on assault on CMJ Music Marathon this week. See all their shows and show-times below, They’ll also be heading to Austin for Fun Fun Fun Fest. Their new record, Wild Onion is out now on Grand Jury

TWIN PEAKS @ CMJ
Wed. Oct. 22 – Twin Peaks @ Glasslands (NME CMJ Showcase) – 10:20PM
Thu. Oct. 23 – Twin Peaks @ Rough Trade (Rough Trade Day Party) – 5PM
Thu. Oct. 23 – Twin Peaks @ Santo’s (New Shapes) – 8:30PM
Thu. Oct. 23 – Twin Peaks @ Glasslands (Communion) – 1AM
Fri. Oct. 24 – Twin Peaks @ Baby’s All Right (Brooklyn Vegan Day Party) – 5:45PM
Fri. Oct. 24 – Twin Peaks @ Rough Trade (Aquarium Drunkard) – 10:15PM

TWIN PEAKS TOUR DATES:
Tues. Oct. 21 – Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery
Sat. Oct. 25 – Waltham, MA @ Chums Coffeehouse (Brandeis University)
Mon. Oct. 27 – Montreal, QC @ Casa del Popolo
Tues. Oct. 28 – Toronto, ON @ Hard Luck Bar
Thurs. Oct. 30 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Tue. Nov. 4 – St. Louis, MO @ The Demo
Wed. Nov. 5 – Norman, OK @ Opolis
Thurs. Nov. 6 – Dallas, TX @ City Tavern
Fri. Nov. 7 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun NITES
Sat. Nov. 8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Mon. Nov. 10 – Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock Live (Rampage Fest Fall Edition)
Tues. Nov. 11 – Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room
Wed. Nov. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Thurs. Nov. 13 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
Fri. Nov. 14 – Visalia, CA @ The Cellar Door
Sat. Nov. 15 – San Francisco, CA @ The Bottom of the Hill
Mon. Nov. 17 – Portland, OR @ Slabtown
Tues. Nov. 18 – Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl
Wed. Nov. 19 – Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project
Thurs. Nov. 20 – Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett
Fri. Nov. 21 – Boise, ID @ The Crux
Sat. Nov. 22- Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Mon. Nov. 24 – Denver, CO @ Lost Lake Lounge
Tues. Nov. 25 – Omaha, NE @ Midtown Art Supply

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *