Twin Peaks Share “I Found A New Way” Video

Twin Peaks Share their new video for "I Found A New Way", Twin Peaks' new album 'Wild Onion' is Now out. The band plays live August 8th in Detroit, MI

Twin Peaks’ new record, Wild Onion, was released week! The band has released their video for the song “I Found A New Way,”  With intensely nostalgic vibes a-plenty, the video, directed by Ryan Ohm, may recall the coming-of-age classic The Sandlot. Root for our boys as they take on the evil red team!

Twin Peaks will be taking to the road to celebrate the release ofWild Onion, with a headline tour that begins this month and now includes dates through November.  Tour highlights include the band’s largest show to date at Lincoln Hall in Chicago, as well as festival stops at FYF FestivalPygmalion Festival and Fun Fun Fun Fest.


Fri Aug 8: Detroit, MI @ PJ’S Lager House *

Sat Aug 9: Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern *

Sun Aug 10: Washington, DC @ DC9 *

Tues Aug 12: Allston, MA @ Great Scott *

Wed Aug 13: New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge *

Thurs Aug 14: Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right! *

Fri Aug 15: Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Roboto Project *

Sat Aug 16: Chicago, IL @ Glenwood Ave. Arts Fest

Sun Aug 24: Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Festival

Tues Sept 23: Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose ~

Wed Sept 24: Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews ~

Thurs Sept 25: Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry ~

Fri Sept 26: Madison, WI @ The Frequency

Sat Sept 27: Champaign, IL @ Pygmalion Music Festival

Tues Oct 14: Nashville, TN @ The Stone Fox &

Thurs Oct 16: Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder &

Fri Oct 17: Atlanta, GA @ Purgatory at The Masquerade &

Sat Oct 18: Raleigh, NC @ The Pinhook &

Sun Oct 19: Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary&

Tues Oct 21: Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery &

Mon Oct 27: Montreal, QC @ Casa del Popolo

Tues Oct 28: Toronto, ON @ Hard Luck Bar

Thurs Oct 30: Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall !

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov 7-9: Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Tues Nov 11: Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory – Constellation

Wed Nov 12: Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

Thurs Nov 13: San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar

Fri Nov 14: Visalia, CA @ Cellar Door

Sat Nov 15: San Francisco, CA @ The Bottom of the Hill

Mon Nov 17: Portland, OR @ Slabtown

Tues Nov 18: Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl

Wed Nov 19: Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project

Thurs Nov 20: Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett

Fri Nov 21: Boise, ID @ The Crux

Sat Nov 22: Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

Mon Nov 24: Denver, CO @ Lost Lake

Tues Nov 25: Omaha, NE @ Midtown Art Supply

*  = w/The Lemons

& = w/Tweens

~ = w/NE-HI

! = w/NE-HI and Flesh Panthers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *