Twin Peaks appearing on Carson Daly tonight

Twin Peaks are appearing tonight on Last Call With Carson Daly. The band plays their next show on June 4th in Austin, TX.

Tune in tonight to watch Twin Peaks perform on Last Call With Carson Daly for the second time since their performance at Burgerama earlier this year. The Peaks dudes recently covered “In Dreams” at a tribute concert in Lynch’s honor before heading out on a summer tour. They recently played Sasquatch and a sold out show at the Music Hall of Williamsburg, but the boys aren’t finished. Their upcoming performances include Free Press Summer Fest, Firefly, 4Knots, Forecastle, Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, and more.

Twin Peaks will also be releasing an exclusive Spotify Session in July that was recorded with Jim Eno at SXSW, as well their RSD single, “In The Morning (In The Evening)” / “Got Your Money”, is now available for digital download. The band will is working on new material as we speak.

Thu. June 4 – Austin, TX @ Red 7
Fri. June 5 – San Antonio, TX @ 502 Bar
Sat. June 6 – Houston, TX @ Free Press Summer Fest
Fri. June 12 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa
Mon. June 15 – Nashville, TN @ The High Watt
Wed. June 17 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Brillobox
Thu. June 18 – Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Fri. June 19 – Clementine Café
Sat. June 20 – Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club
Sat. July 11 – New York, NY @ 4Knots Music Festival
Sat. July 18 – Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Sat. Aug. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Schuba’s Tavern (Official Lollapalooza Aftershow)
Sun, Aug. 2 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Sat. Aug 8 – San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *