Tim Darcy releases “Still Waking Up” Video

Tim Darcy releases video for "Still Waking Up"

Tim Darcy, from Montreal band Ought, releases his debut LP Saturday Night, on February 17th on Jagjaguwar. Darcy, starts his tour, on February 13th in Hudson, NY. Today, he shares the second single off the album “Still Waking Up”. The track follows, his recently released single “Tall Glass Of Water”.

Tim Darcy Tour Dates:

Mon. Feb. 13 – Hudson, NY @ Half Moon
Wed. Feb. 15 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right *
Fri. Feb. 17 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Mon. Feb. 20 – London, UK @ Lexington !
Tue. Feb. 21 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Wed. Feb. 22 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique
Thu. Feb. 23 – Rennes, FR @ La Route Du Rock D’hiver
Fri. Feb. 24 – Paris, FR @ Olympic
Sat. Mar. 4 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Ritz ^
Mon. Mar. 6 – Boston, MA @ Great Scott ^
Tue. Mar. 7 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle ^
Wed. Mar. 8 – Washington, DC @ The Black Cat ^
Thu. Mar. 9 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter ^
Fri. Mar. 10 – Raleigh, NC @ Cat’s Cradle ^
Sat. Mar. 11 – Savannah, GA @ Savannah Stopover
Sun. Mar. 12 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl %
Sat. Mar. 18 – Dallas, TX @ Not So Fun Wknd $
Mon. Mar. 20 – Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room ^
Wed. Mar. 22 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop ^
Thu. Mar. 23 – Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle ^
Sat. Mar. 25 – Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar ^
Thu. May 18 – Nottingham, UK @ The Rescue Rooms #
Fri. May 19 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street #
Sat. May 20 – Cork, IE @ Cork Opera House #
Sun. May 21 – Belfast, UK @ Empire Music Hall #
Tue. May 23 – Leeds, UK @ Stylus #
Wed. May 24 – London, UK @ Roundhouse #
Thu. May 25 – Utrecht, NL @ TivoliVredenburg #
Fri. May 26 – Berlin, DE @ Heimathafen Neukölln #

* = with Dark Tea
! = with Robert Sotelo
^ = with Molly Burch
% = with Delicate Steve
$ = with The Drums, No Joy, Jay Som
# = supporting Angel Olsen