The Bohicas share new single

The Bohicas have shared their new video for "Swarm". the first single off their forthcoming release 'The Making of'

The Bohicas will release their new single “Swarm”, on Friday August 21st, alongside the release of their debut album, entitled The Making Of. Watch the riotous Chris Turner-directed video for the track which debuted today.

The Bohicas are playing at the following festivals and venues this summer and autumn, including a London show at The Tufnell Park Dome in October, with North American dates to be announced soon.

Friday 17th July UK Truck Festival
Saturday 18th July Ireland Longitude Festival
Sunday 19th July Belgium Dour Festival
Sunday 26th July Japan Fuji Rock Festival
Friday 31st July UK Camp Bestival
Saturday 1st August UK Kendal Calling
Sunday 2nd August UK Y Not Festival
Saturday 22nd August Netherlands Lowlands Festival
Thursday 27th August UK Leeds Festival
Saturday 5th September UK Festival No. 6
Sunday 6th September Jersey Jersey Live Festival
Saturday 12th September UK Bestival
Friday 2nd October Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 3rd October Birmingham Institute
Sunday 4th October Manchester Sound Control
Monday 5th October Sheffield Leadmill
Wednesday 7th October Edinburgh Electric Circus
Thursday 8th October Liverpool Loft Arts Club
Friday 9th October Leeds Wardrobe
Sunday 11th October Oxford Bullingdon
Monday 12th October Leicester Musician
Wednesday 14th October Bristol Thekla
Sunday 18th October Southend Chinnerys
Monday 19th October London Tufnell Park Dome
Wednesday 21st October Paris Point Ephemere
Thursday 22nd October Brussels Botanique
Friday 23rd October Madrid Moby Dick
Saturday 24th October Barcelona Razzmatazz
Thursday 29th October Hamburg Molotow Bar
Friday 30th October Berlin Kantine am Berghain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *