Temples Share New Remix & Announce North American Headline Tour

Temples Share New Remix; Announce NA Headlining Tour

Following the release of their debut album, Temples shared a new remix for the song “Move With The Season” and announced their return to tour with string of headlining shows in North America. The Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve remix can be heard above.

Temples are an English psychedelic rock band that formed in Kettering, Northamptonshire in 2012, by singer-guitarist James Edward Bagshaw and bassist Thomas Edison Warmsley. Their debut album, Sun Structures is now out via Fat Possum Records. In addition to the release of their LP, Temples also recently completed their North American headline tour which included a string of sold out shows as well as performances at Coachella and Austin Psych Fest. Before their forthcoming tour, Temples are set to play at many of this summer’s major music festivals worldwide including Lollapalooza and Osheaga.

The full list of scheduled live performance dates can be found below.

North American Tour Dates //
Fri. Aug. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Sat. Aug. 2 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace
Sun. Aug. 3 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga
Wed. Aug. 6 – Philadelphia, PA @ Morgan’s Pier
Thu. Aug. 7 – New York, NY @ Pier 84 (Hudson River Park)
Fri. Aug. 8 – Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
Sat. Aug. 9 – Montauk, NY @ The Surf Lodge
Fri. Sept. 19 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 20 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sun. Sept. 21 – Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Tue. Sept. 23 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium
Wed. Sept. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Thu. Sept. 25 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre
Fri. Sept. 26 – Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse
Sat. Sept. 27 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern
Mon. Sept. 29 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Wed. Oct. 1 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
Fri. Oct. 3 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Fri. Oct. 10 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
Sun. Oct. 12 – Mexico City @ Corona Capitol Music Festival
Tue. Oct. 14 – Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room
Wed. Oct. 15 – St. Louis, MO @ Old Rock House
Fri. Oct. 17 – Louisville, KY @ Headliner’s Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 18 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Mon. Oct. 20 – Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Fri. Oct. 24 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club
Sat. Oct. 25 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Mon. Oct. 27 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Tue. Oct.28 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed. Oct. 29 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
Thu. Oct. 30 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West

http://www.templestheband.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *