Temples Announce Spring North American Tour

Temples Announce Spring North American Tour In Support Of their latest album 'Sun Structures.'

Temples are have announced a new string of tour dates, their first shows of 2015 in support of their debut Fat Possum/Heavenly Recordings, Sun Structures. Included in the new tour dates are appearances at Sasquatch Festival, Field Trip Music & Arts Festival, and Bonnaroo. Before heading to North America, Temples will support Belle & Sebastian on a run of dates this month in Japan and Southeast Asia.


Sat. May 23 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Sun. May 24 – George, WA @ Sasquatch Music Festival
Wed. May 27 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Thu. May 28 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega
Fri. May 29 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat. May 30 – Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
Tue. June 2 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Pyramid Scheme
Thu. June 4 – Detroit, MI @ St. Andrew’s Hall
Sat. June 6 – Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop
Sun. June 7 – Toronto, ON @ Field Trip Music & Arts Fest
Mon. June 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Thu. June 11 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *