SHARON VAN ETTEN PLAYS LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON TONIGHT!

SHARON VAN ETTEN PLAYS LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON TONIGHT!

NEW ALBUM, TRAMP, NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER

Sharon Van Etten continues marching towards the release of her forthcoming album, Tramp. 2011 finished with the high notes of Tramp ‘s announcement, the lauded release of new album track, “Serpents,” and her new lineup debuting at the Beacon Theatre opening for The National. Tonight, Thursday, January 5th, Sharon plays Late Night with Jimmy Fallon and makes her debut on late night TV! Additionally, fans can hear more new songs off Tramp on Tuesday, January 17th when Sharon plays “Soundcheck” at WNYC’s The Greene Space.

Tramp, out February 7th on Jagjaguwar, is now available for pre-order in deluxe and regular editions. (Breakdown is below.)

Sharon Van Etten – Tramp pre-order link: http://www.scdistribution.com/sharonvanetten

Tramp Deluxe Edition:
• CD- 6 panel wallet with Lyric Booklet
• LP- Lithowrapped Gatefold Jacket, includes coupon to download mp3s
• 17×22 poster on uncoated stock
• Serpents b/w Mike McDermott 7″ – Exclusive to Pre-order, while supplies last
• Signed Letter from Sharon- Exclusive to Pre-order, while supplies last
• Instant Grat- redeemable for January 17 and on.

Tramp Regular Edition CD:
• CD- 6 panel wallet with Lyric Booklet
• Comes with 17×22 poster on uncoated stock
• Instant Grat- redeemable for January 17 and on.

Tramp Regular Edition LP:
• LP- Lithowrapped Gatefold Jacket, includes coupon to download mp3s
• Comes with 17×22 poster on uncoated stock
• Instant Grat- redeemable for January 17 and on.

Listen to/download/share Sharon Van Etten’s “Serpents” – http://www.scjag.com/mp3/jag/serpents.mp3
Download hi res jpegs of Sharon Van Etten – http://jagjaguwar.com/press/sharonvanetten/
Sharon Van Etten interview & performance on The New York Times’ Popcast – http://artsbeat.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/12/09/popcast-jenny-scheinman-gotye-and-sharon-van-etten/

Catch Sharon as she headlines in venues all over the country in support of Tramp with Shearwater and The War On Drugs.

SHARON VAN ETTEN TOUR DATES
Tue. Jan. 17 — New York, NY @ WNYC’s Greene Space (Soundcheck)
Fri. Feb. 10 — Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s w/ Shearwater
Sat. Feb. 11 — Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Shearwater
Sun. Feb. 12 — Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle w/ Shearwater
Tue. Feb. 14 — Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center w/ Shearwater
Thu. Feb. 16 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Shearwater
Fri. Feb. 17 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Shearwater
Sat. Feb. 18 — Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center w/ Shearwater
Tue. Feb. 21 — Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace w/ Shearwater
Wed. Feb. 22 — Montreal, QC @ Il Motore w/ Shearwater
Thu. Feb. 23 — Boston, MA @ Paradise w/ Shearwater
Fri. Feb. 24 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ Shearwater
Sat. Feb. 25 — New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Shearwater
Thu. March 1 – London, UK @ Cargo
Fri. March 2 – Paris, France @ Point FMR
Sat. March 3 – Brussels, Belgium @ Botanique – Rotonde
Sun. March 4 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Tue. March 6 – Berlin, Germany @ Gruener Salon
Tue. March 20 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Avalon w/ The War On Drugs
Wed. March 21 — San Francisco, CA @ The Independent w/ The War On Drugs
Fri. March 23 — Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater w/ The War On Drugs
Sat. March 24 — Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret w/ The War On Drugs
Sun. March 25 — Seattle, WA @ The Neptune
Tue. March 27 — Salt Lake City, UT @ The State Room w/ The War On Drugs
Mon. March 28 — Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ The War On Drugs
Fri. March 30 – Iowa City, IA @ Mission Creek Festival
Sat. March 31 — St. Louis, MO @ Luminary Center for the Arts w/ The War On Drugs
Sun. April 1 — Bloomington, IN @ Rhino’s w/ The War On Drugs

http://jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=vanettensharon
http://sharonvanetten.com/
http://www.facebook.com/SharonVanEttenMusic
http://twitter.com/w/ Shearwater!/SHARONVANETTEN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *