Sharon Van Etten to Support Nick Cave

Sharon Van Etten

Sharon Van Etten’s North American tour kicks off in Dallas on March 14th and currently runs through April 3rd in Denver. Tickets go on sale on Thursday December 6th at 10am local time. Dates are below. Also, on Wednesday Jan.16th, Sharon will join John Cale at the Brooklyn Academy of Music for Life Along the Borderline: A Tribute to Nico.

SHARON VAN ETTEN TOUR DATES

(* with Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds)

Mon. Dec. 3 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun. Dec. 9 – Cardiff, UK @ Glee Club
Sat. Dec. 29 – Lorne, AU @ Falls Festival
Sun. Dec. 30 – Melbourne, AU @ The Corner
Mon. Dec. 31 – Marion Bay, AU @ Falls Festival
Wed. Jan. 2 – Brisbane, AU @ The Zoo
Fri. Jan. 4 – Busselton, AU @ Southbound Festival
Sun. Jan. 6 – Sydney, AU @ The Famous Spiegeltent, Sydney Festival
Tue. Jan. 8 – Sydney, AU @ The Famous Spiegeltent, Sydney Festival
Wed. Jan. 9 – Sydney, AU @ The Famous Spiegeltent, Sydney Festival
Thu. March 14 – Dallas, TX @ McFarlin Memorial Auditorium *

Sat. March 16 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium *
Sun. March 17 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel *
Tue. March 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Keswick Theatre *
Wed. March 20 – Bethesda, MD @ Music Center at Strathmore *
Fri. March 22 – Montreal, QC @ Metropolis *
Sat. March 23 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall *
Sun. March 24 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre *
Thu. March 28 – New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre *
Fri. March 29 – New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre *
Mon. April 1 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre *
Wed. April 3 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre *

Sharon Van Etten online:
Tramp Deluxe Edition CD: http://scdistribution.com/SharonVanEtten/
Tramp Deluxe Edition on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/tramp-deluxe-edition/id571819198
Hi-res jpegs & album art: http://jagjaguwar.com/press/sharonvanetten/