SAVOIR ADORE Premiere “Beating Hearts”

Savoir Adore share " Beating Hearts" single

Brooklyn-based duo Savoir Adore have premiered new track “Beating Hearts” The song will appear on the upcoming re-release of their latest album Our Nature, out June 4 via Nettwerk Records. The band just launched a tour of North America to date, opening for Sea Wolf on 26 cities across the U.S. and Canada.

Formed in 2007, Savoir Adore—Paul Hammer and Deidre Muro–has become a fixture of the Brooklyn music scene. Following the release of The Adventures of Mr. Pumpernickel and the Girl with Animals in Her Throat and 2009’s In The Wooded Forest. The band spent much of last year on the road, both headlining and sharing the stage with artists like Stars, Jukebox The Ghost, Ra Ra Riot, Oh Land and Lights.

Fri, May 17
Pomona, CA @ Glass House
Sat, May 18
Santa Barbara, CA @ Soho
Sun, May 19
Fresno, CA @ Fulton 55
Mon, May 20
Santa Cruz, CA @ Moe’s Alley
Tue, May 21
San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Thur, May 23
Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Sat, May 25
Boise, ID @ Nuerolux
Sun, May 26
Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Mon, May 27
Ft. Collins, CO @ Aggie Theatre
Wed, May 29
Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Thur, May 30
Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Fri, May 31
Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat, June 1
Milwaukee, WI @ Mad Planet
Sun, June 2
Mon, June 3
Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
Thur, June 6
Fri, June 7
Albany, NY @ Valentine’s
Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Sat, June 8
New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Mon, June 10
Tue, June 11
Virginia Beach, VA @ Jewish Mother
Raleigh, NC @ The Pour House Music Hall
Sat, June 15
Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Mon
Sun, June 16
Dallas, TX @ Dada Dallas
Mon, June 17
Austin, TX @ Stubbs Jr.
Wed, June 19
Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Thur, June 20
Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up
Fri, June 21
Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Sun, July 14
Cincinnati, OH @ Bunbury Music Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *