Savages announce West Coast tour dates

Savages have announced new West Coast dates, starting August 21 at Las Vegas, NV

Savages have announced new West Coast U.S.dates, the tour will take them through Los Angeles, San francisco, and a handfull of other towns. Band is currently mixing their forthcoming album in Copenhagen with electronic music producer Trentemøller. Savages will perform at the Barbican Centre in London (July 24 & 25) as a part of multimedia artist Doug Aitken’s project Station to Station: A 30 Day Happening. The ‘living exhibition’ will bring together a fusion of leading international and UK-based artists from the world of contemporary art, music, dance, and graphic design. Savages’ performance, a collaboration with A Dead Forest Index, was created especially for this installation and will combine live sound, movement and immersive play between light and dark.

Tour Dates:

Friday, June 19 – Sunday, June 21 – Body and Soul Festival, Clonmellon, Ireland
Thursday, July 16 – Sunday, July 19 – Latitude Festival, Southwold, UK
Saturday, July 17 – Super Bock Super Rock, Sesimbra, Portugal
Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25 – Barbican Centre, London, UK
Thursday, July 30 – Fiera Della Musica, Pordenone, Italy
Friday, July 31 – Cortile Del Castello Estense, Ferrara, Italy
Thursday, August 13 – Saturday, August 15 – Haldern Pop Festival, Ress-Haldern, Germany
Sunday, August 16 – La Route Du Rock, Sant-Malo, France
Thursday, August 20 – Pappy & Harriet’s, Pioneertown, CA
Friday, August 21 – The Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 22 – Sunday, August 23 – FYF Fest, LA History State Park, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 23 – Casbah, San Diego, CA
Tuesday, August 25 – Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 4 – Into The Great Wide Open, Vlieland, Netherlands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *