Parquet Courts get remixed by Eaters

Parquet Courts have shared a version of "Performing Human" remixed by Eaters

Today, Parquet Courts share a remix from their forthcoming 12″, “Performing Human.” The 12″ features, in addition to the album version of “Human Performance,” an alternative studio version of the song called the “Dreamland Version,” as well as remixes by friends Eaters and Chris P of the band Future Punx. “Human Performance” (Eaters Mix) presents a very different version of the song, nodding towards propulsion of New Order and early Factory Records releases. “Performing Human” is out August 19th on Rough Trade.

PARQUET COURTS TOUR DATES:

Sat. Aug. 13 – Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel

Mon. Aug. 15 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk

Thu. Aug. 18 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

Fri. Aug. 19 – San Diego, CA @ Irenic

Sat. Aug. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent

Mon. Aug. 22 – San Francisco, CA @ The Regency Ballroom

Tue. Aug. 23 – Petaluma, CA @ Lagunitas Amphitheater

Fri. Aug. 26 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox

Sat. Aug. 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theater

Sun. Aug. 28 – Portland, OR @ MFNW – Project Pabst Festival

Mon. Oct 10 – Manchester, UK @ Academy 2

Tue. Oct 11 – London @ The Forum

Wed. Oct. 12 – Brighton, UK @ Old Market

Sat. Oct. 15 – Groningen, NL @ Vera

Mon. Oct. 17 – Cologne, DK @ Gebaude 9

Tue. Oct 18 – Berlin, DK @ SO 36

Wed. Oct 19 – Prague, CR @ MeetFactory

Thu. Oct 20 – Munich, DK @ Storm

Sun. Oct 23 – Milan, IT @ Bko

Tue. Oct 25 – Zurich, CH @ Rote Fabrik

Wed. Oct 26 – Strasbourg, FR @ La Laitiere 

Thu. Oct 27 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Festival Paris