ODESZA Announces Phase 1 Of Tour

ODESZA Announces Phase 1 Of In Return World Tour 2015, starting September 24th in Wellington, New Zealand.

ODESZA, have announced Phase 1 of the In Return World Tour 2015. The producer duo has been busy playing every major music festival this summer. Recently, they’ve performed full band sets, complete with vocalists, a horn section and live drums, at Bonnaroo and Coachella, the latter featuring members of the USC Marching Band’s drumline.

After shows in Australia, New Zealand and Europe, ODESZA kicks off their North American dates with a Pandora-presented show at the Joy Theater in New Orleans on Friday, Oct. 30th and ODESZA listeners on Pandora will have a special opportunity to get tickets for that show as well as the rest of the tour. Check out the list of tour dates along with the In Return World Tour 2015 trailer below. More dates will be announced later this summer.

ODESZA IN RETURN WORLD TOUR – PHASE 1:
Thu. Sep. 24 – Wellington, New Zealand @ San Fran
Fri. Sep. 25 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Studio
Sat. Sep. 26 – Melbourne, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sun. Sep. 27 – Perth, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sat. Oct. 3 – Sydney, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sun. Oct. 4 – Brisbane, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Fri. Oct. 9 – Brussels, Belgium @ VK
Sat. Oct. 10 – Paris, France @ Le Trianon
Sun. Oct.11 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
Wed. Oct. 14 – London, United Kingdom @ KOKO
Fri. Oct. 16 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Sat. Oct. 17 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof
Fri. Oct. 30 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater
Sat. Oct. 31 – Live Oak, FL @ Suwanee Hulaween
Wed. Nov. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Thu. Nov. 5 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
Fri. Nov. 6 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Sat. Nov. 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Nov. 6 – Sun. Nov. 8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Wed. Nov. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Fri. Nov. 13 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Sat. Nov. 14 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
Thu. Nov. 26 – Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre
Fri. Nov. 27 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Centre
Thu. Dec. 3 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Fri. Dec. 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Sat. Dec. 5 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *