Odesza Announces New Album, Shares Single

ODESZA ANNOUNCES NEW ALBUM - 'IN RETURN' - OUT SEPT. 9TH ON COUNTER RECORDS, THEIR SINGLE "SUN MODELS" IS NOW STREAMING. ODESZA PLAY July 19 at red rocks

Today, ODESZA unveils their brand new album, In Return, to be released Sept. 9th on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint).  In Return than delivers on the promise of ODESZA’s previous work. The album features Vocal performances from Zyra, PyShy Girls, and Madelyn Grant, who is featured on the previously single, “Sun Models,” are expertly worked into ODESZA’s trademark, mood-altering uplift. “Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren),”premieres today, it is available to stream and download via the pre-order. ODESZA will tour in support of In Return throughout the fall playing shows throughout North America. A new live performance has been developed to accompany In Return – ensuring that the shows will do full justice to the album.

 
IN RETURN TRACKLIST:
1. Always This Late
2. Say My Name (feat. Zyra)
3. Bloom
4. All We Need (feat. Shy Girls)
5. Sundara
6. White Lies (feat. Jenni Potts)
7. Kusanagi
8. Echoes (feat. Py)
9. It’s Only (feat. Zyra)
10. Koto
11. Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren)
12. Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)
13. For Us (feat. Briana Marela)

ODESZA IN RETURN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR:

Sat. July 19 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Global Dance Festival)
Sun. July 20 – Piercy, CA @ Cooks Valley Campground (Northern Nights Festival)
Fri. July 25 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party (Mainstage)
Sat. July 26 – Kelowna, BC @ Kelowna’s City Park (Center of Gravity Festival)
Sun. July 27 – Chicago, IL @ Wicker Park Fest (South Stage)
Fri. Aug. 1 – Montreal, QC @ Parterre Parc Jean (Osheaga – Piknik Electronick Stage)
Sun. Aug. 3 – Belden, CA @ Stilldream Festival (Headliner)
Fri. Aug. 8 – Tidewater, OR @ Tidewater Falls (Beloved Festival)
Sun. Aug. 10 – Salmo, BC @ Salmo River Ranch (Shambhala Music Festival – The Grove)
Thu. Sept. 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine*
Fri. Sept. 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine* (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Sept. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre*
Sun. Sept. 21 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern*
Tue. Sept. 23 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom*
Thu. Sept. 25 – Austin, TX @ Vulcan Gas Company*
Fri. Sept. 26 – Dallas, TX @ Trees (Index Festival)*
Sat. Sept. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks*
Tue. Sept. 30 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall*
Wed. Oct. 1 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s*
Thu. Oct. 2 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom*
Fri. Oct. 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg*
Sat. Oct. 4 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair*
Mon. Oct. 6 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club Theater*
Wed. Oct. 8 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig*
Thu. Oct. 9 – Columbus, OH @ The Basement*
Sat. Oct. 11 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater*
Sun. Oct. 12 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club*
Wed. Oct. 15 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird*
Thu. Oct. 16 – Lawrence, KS @ Bottleneck*
Fri. Oct. 17 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega*
Sun. Oct. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge*
Tue. Oct. 21 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue*
Wed. Oct. 22 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue*
Sat. Oct. 25 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom*

*w/Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *