ODESZA Announces 2015 U.S. Tour Dates

ODESZA Announces 2015 U.S. Tour Dates, shares remixes of Charli XCX, Angus and Julia Stone,

ODESZA just wrapped up a  North American headline tour in support of their new album, In Return (out now on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint)). Today, they announce even more headline dates in support of In Return playing many cities for the first time ever.  ODESZA has continued to grind and are sharing NO.SLEEP Mix.07 as well as remixes of Charli XCX’s “Break The Rules” and Angus & Julia Stone’s “A Heartbreak.” Both are available to stream below. A full list of tour dates is below.

ODESZA TOUR DATES (new dates in bold):
Fri. Nov. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Sat. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
Sun. Nov. 9 – Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Thu. Nov. 13 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat
Fri. Nov. 14 – Brussels, Be @ Ancienne Belgique
Sat. Nov. 15 – Birmingham, UK @ The Library at The Institute
Sun. Nov. 16 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ Garage G2
Tue. Nov. 18 – Manchester, UK @ Academy 3
Wed. Nov. 19 – Paris, FR @ La Bellevilloise
Thu. Nov. 20 – Winterthur, CH @ Salzhaus
Fri. Nov. 21 – Milan, IT @ Circolo Magnolia
Sat. Nov. 22 – Rome, IT @ La Dogana
Tue. Nov. 25 – Padova, IT @ Circolo MAME
Thu. Nov. 27 – Prague, CZ @ Letná Zije
Fri. Nov. 28 – Berlin, DE @ Gretchen
Sat. Nov. 29 – Stavanger, NO @ Tou Scene
Sun. Nov. 30 – Vilnius, LT @ Loftas
Sat. Dec. 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple
Tue. Dec. 30 – South Lake Tahoe, CA @ SnowGlobe Music Festival
Sat. Jan. 3-6, 2015 – Miami, FL @ Holy Ship (SOLD OUT)
Tue. Feb. 12 – Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Fri. Feb. 13 – Missoula, MT @ Stage 112
Sat. Feb. 14 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Mon. Feb. 16 – Jackson, WY @ Pink Garter Theatre
Thu. Feb. 19 – Avon, CO @ Agave
Fri. Feb. 20 – Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Aspen
Sat. Feb. 21 – Boulder, CO @ Boulder Theater
Wed. Feb. 25 – Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose Tap House
Thu. Feb. 26 – Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note
Fri. Feb. 27 – Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club
Sat. Feb. 28 – Bloomington, IN @ Bluebird Nightclub
Tue. Mar. 3 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre
Wed. Mar. 4 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre
Thu. Mar. 5 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Fri. Mar. 6 – Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street Nightclub
Sat. Mar. 7 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
Wed. Mar. 11 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre
Thu. Mar. 12 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Fri. Mar. 13 – Nashville, TN @ Exit In

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *