NE-HI announces new album ‘Offers’

NE-HI announces new album 'Offers', share single and video for "Stay Young."
Photo by Bryan Allen Lamb

NE-HI has announced their new album Offers, the Chicago band’s forthcoming release comes out on out February 24th via Grand Jury. Today, they share the lead single and video for “Stay Young.” The clip was directed by directed by Weird Life Films.

NE-HI announces new album 'Offers', share single and video for "Stay Young."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NE-HI
Offers
TRACKLISTING:

01 Palm Of Hand
02 Sisters
03 Don’t Wanna Know You
04 Offers
05 Prove
06 Out of Reach
07 Everybody Warned You
08 Drag
09 Every Dent
10 Buried On The Moon
11 Stay Young

NE-HI TOUR DATES:

Wed. Jan. 11 – Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn w/ American Wrestlers
Thu. Jan. 12 – New Orleans, LA @ Hi Ho Lounge w/ American Wrestlers
Fri. Jan 13 – Houston, TX @ Raven Tower w/ American Wrestlers
Sat. Jan. 14 – Austin, TX @ Sidewinder w/ American Wrestlers
Sun. Jan. 15 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links w/ American Wrestlers
Wed. Feb. 22 – Ft. Wayne, IN @ Brass Rail
Thu. Feb. 23 – Kalamazoo, MI @ Shakespeare’s Pub
Fri. Feb. 24 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sat. Feb. 25 – Cincinnati, OH @ MOTR Pub
Wed. Mar. 1 – Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Thu. Mar. 2 – Omaha, NE @ Reverb Lounge
Sat. Mar. 4 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway
Sun. Mar. 5 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverwest Public House
Fri. Mar. 10 – Lexington, KY @ Cosmic Charlie’s
Tue. Mar. 21 – Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone backroom
Wed. Mar. 22 – Birmingham, AL @ The Syndicate
Thu. Mar. 23 – Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight
Fri. Mar. 24 – Durham, NC @ Duke Coffeehouse
Sat. Mar. 25 – Richmond, VA @ Hardywood
Mon. Mar. 27 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Tue. Mar. 28 – Philadelphia, PA @ PhilaMOCA
Thu. Mar. 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right
Fri. Mar. 31 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs
Mon. Apr. 3 – Kingston, NY @ BSP Kingston
Tue. Apr. 4 – Albany, NY @ The Hollow
Wed. Apr. 5 – Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar
Thu. Apr. 6 – Lakewood, OH @ Mahall’s
Fri. Apr. 7 – Columbus, OH @ Spacebar
Sat. Apr. 8 – Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar
Tue. Apr. 19 – Denver, CO @ Hi Dive
Wed. Apr. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thu. Apr. 20 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Fri. Apr. 21 – Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett
Sat. Apr. 22 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Tue. Apr. 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Wed. Apr. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Bar
Sat. Apr. 29 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress