Mitski Announces New Tour Dates

Mitski Announces New Tour Dates

Mitski is excited to announce a slew of summer tour dates in support of Puberty 2, released in 2016 via Dead Oceans. Following her upcoming west coast tour this spring, which includes performances at Coachella and FORM Arcosanti, plus a short set of solo dates throughout Texas, Mitski will head overseas for a run of European dates, including festival performances at Primavera, Best Kept Secret, and Maifeld Derby Festival. She’ll return stateside to play shows throughout the midwest and east coast, including Way Home Festival in Toronto and Panorama in New York. All dates are below, with new dates on sale today.

Mitski Tour Dates (new dates in bold):
Sat. March 4 — Brighton, UK @ The Haunt — SOLD OUT
Mon. March 6 — London, UK @ Village Underground — SOLD OUT
Tues. March 7 — Bristol, UK @ Thekla
Thur. March 9 — Manchester, UK @ The Ruby Lounge
Fri. March 10 — Edinburgh, UK @ Electric Circus — SOLD OUT
Sat. March 11 — Newcastle upon Tyne, UK @ The Cluny
Fri. April 7 — Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret — SOLD OUT
Sat. April 8 — Seattle, WA @ The Neptune
Sun. April 9 — Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Tues. April 11 — Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Wed. April 12 — Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium
Thur. April 13 — San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Sat. April 15 — Indio, CA @ Coachella
Wed. April 19 — San Diego, CA @ IRENIC
Thu. April 20 — Pomona, CA @ The Glass House

Sat. April 22 — Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 29 — Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel — SOLD OUT
Sun. May 7 — McAllen, TX @ Yerberia Cultura (Benefit Show) (Solo)
Mon. May 8 — Dallas, TX @ Club Dada (Solo)
Tue. May 9 — Houston, TX @ Walter’s Downtown (Solo)
Wed. May 10 — Austin, TX @ Mohawk (Solo)
Sat. May 13 — Mayer, AZ @ FORM Arcosanti (Solo)
Sun. May 28 — Boston, MA @ Boston Calling Festival
Fri. June 2 — Barcelona, ES @ Primavera
Sun. June 4 — Dudingen, CH
Tue. June 6 — Cork, IE @ Cyprus Avenue
Wed. June 7 — Belfast, UK @ Empire Music Hall
Thu. June 8 — Dublin, IE @ Whelan’s
Sat. June 10 — Porto, PT @ Primavera Sound Festival
Mon. June 12 — Oslo, NO @ Cafe Mono
Tue. June 13 — Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Thu. June 15 — Copenhagen, DE @ Lille Vega
Fri. June 16 — Hamburg, DE @ Nochtspeicher
Sat. June 17 — Hilvarenbeek, NE @ Best Kept Secret
Sun. June 18 — Mannheim, DE @ Maifeld Derby Festival
Fri. July 7 — Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Sat. July 8 — Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Tue. July 11 — Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Wed. July 12 — Grand Rapids, MI @ Pyramid Scheme
Sun. July 16 — Minneapolis, IL @ Triple Rock Social Club
Wed. July 19 — Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Sat. July 29 — New York, NY @ Panorama
Sun. July 30 — Toronto, ON @ Way Home Music & Arts Festival
Mon. Oct. 7 — Grand Rapids, MI @ 20 Monroe Live w/ The Pixies
Sun. Oct. 8 — Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theater w/ The Pixies
Wed. Oct. 11 — St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theater w/ The Pixies
Thu. Oct. 12 — Moorhead, MN @ Bluestem Center for the Arts w/ The Pixies
Sat. Oct. 14 — St. Louis, MO @ Peabody Opera House w/ The Pixies
Sun. Oct. 15 — Kansas City, MO @ Midland Theater w/ The Pixies
Wed. Oct. 18 — Denver, CO @ Fillmore w/ The Pixies
Sat. Oct. 21 — Las Vegas, NV @ Cosmopolitan – The Chelsea w/ The Pixies