Miike Snow

Check the video for “Paddling Out”, the first in a chain of Miike Snow videos coming – they’ve created a whole narrative around the album and it’s pretty wild. This video has a sci-fi, Twin Peaks-esque vibe and follows the character John Noel through a transformation. Check it here:


Tue. 03-13-12 SXSW Austin, TX
Fri. 03-23-12 Ultra Music Festival Miami, FL
Tue. 04-10-12 Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
Wed. 04-11-12 Roseland Theater Portland, OR
Thu. 04-12-12 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sat. 04-14-12 Coachella Indio, CA
Sat. 04-21-12 Coachella Indio, CA
Tue. 04-24-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY
Wed. 04-25-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY
Thurs.04-26-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY
Fri. 04-27-12 Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
Sun. 04-29-12 House Of Blues Boston, MA
Tue. 05-01-12 Sound Academy Toronto, ON
Wed. 05-02-12 Metropolis Theatre Montreal, QC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *