Michael Nau Shares “How You’re So For Real”

Michael Nau Shares "How You're So For Real"

Suicide Squeeze and Full Time Hobby (in the U.K. and Europe) recording artist Michael Nau has released a new single today called “How You’re So For Real.” The track is off his forthcoming release Some Twist, available June 16th. Nau, kicks off his tour on July 1st in Westerly, RI.

Michael Nau
Tour Dates

Sat. July 1 – Westerly, RI @ United Folk Festival
Thu. Sept. 21 – Brighton, UK @ The Greys
Fri. Sept. 22 – Bristol, UK @ The Louisiana
Sat. Sept. 23 – Glasgow, UK @ The Hug & Pint
Sun. Sept. 24 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club (Games Room)
Mon. Sept. 25 – Manchester, UK @ Gullivers
Tue. Sept. 26 – London, UK @ The Lexington
Wed. Sept. 27 – Paris, FR @ Espace B
Thu. Sept. 28 – Rotterdam, NL @ V11
Fri. Sept. 29 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (Upstairs)
Sat. Sept. 30 – Gent, BE @ DOK Kantine
Mon. Oct. 2 – Berlin, DE @ Privatclub
Tue. Oct. 3 – Hamburg, DE @ Häkken
Wed. Oct. 4 – Köln, DE @ Bumann & SOHN
Thu. Oct. 5 – München, DE @ Feierwerk (Orangehouse)
Fri. Oct. 6 – Luzern, DE @ Neubad
Sat. Oct. 7 – Schorndorf, DE @ Manufaktur