London Grammar release remixes

London Grammar release remixes, including reworks by Tiga and Marc Kinchen AKA MK.

London Grammar today released a trio of new remixes of their single ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’. The collection includes reworks by the legendary Tiga (The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Soulwax); drum & bass duo DC Breaks (Tinie Tempah, Example, Paloma Faith); and renowned DJ, producer and remixer Marc Kinchen AKA MK (Clean Bandit, Bastille, Rudimental).

‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’ follows recent singles ‘Rooting For You’, ‘Big Picture’ and most recently ‘Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ and comes ahead of the release of the trio’s much anticipated second album, Truth Is A Beautiful Thing on June 9 via Metal & Dust/ Ministry Of Sound. The album was written almost entirely by Hannah Reid, Dot Major and Dan Rothman. The trio worked with the likes of Oscar winning producer Paul Epworth (Florence & The Machine, Adele), Jon Hopkins (Brian Eno, King Creosote) and LA based Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck) as well as Tim Bran and Roy Kerr on the album.

London Grammar live
(headline dates in bold)

Saturday 27 May Radio 1 Big Weekend Hull, UK
Saturday 3 June Heartland Festival Frederiksberg, Denmark
Saturday 10 June Parklife Festival Manchester, UK
Sunday 25 June Glastonbury Festival Pilton, UK
Saturday 1 July Festival Garorock Marmande, France
Friday 7 July TRNSMT Festival Glasgow, UK
Wednesday 12 July Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux, Switzerland
Friday 14 July Super Bock Super Rock Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday 16 July Festival De Nîmes Nimes, France
Saturday 22 July Lollapalooza Paris, France
Friday 4 August Osheaga Music & Arts Montreal, Canada
Sunday 6 August Lollapalooza Chicago, US
Friday 11 August Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland
Saturday 12 August Way Out West Festival Gothenburg, Sweden
Friday 18 August Pukkelpop Kiewit-Hasselt, Belgium
Saturday 19 August Lowland Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Saturday 26 August Zurich Open Air Festival Zürich, Switzerland
Friday 1 September Electric Picnic Stradbally, Ireland
Sunday 10 September Lollapalooza Berlin, Germany
Tuesday 17 October 02 Apollo Manchester, UK – NEW DATE ADDED
Wednesday 18 October 02 Academy Leeds Leeds, UK
Friday 20 October 02 Apollo Manchester, UK
Saturday 21 October Eventim Apollo London, UK
Monday 23 October 02 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, UK
Thursday 26 October Rock City Nottingham, UK
Friday 27 October Colston Hall Bristol, UK
Sunday 29 October City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Monday 30 October O2 Academy Brixton London, UK – NEW DATE ADDED