Listen To New Mac DeMarco Song

Listen To New Mac DeMarco Song "I've Been Waiting For Her," from his upcoming release 'Another One'

One month before the release of Another One, Mac DeMarco is dropping another track. It’s one of the record’s more upbeat numbers, “I’ve Been Waiting For Her,” which fits comfortably amongst the mini-LP’s playful and relatable, never too somber, love songs.

Whether BBQing, playing Jenga, or performing at festivals across the country, Mac’s been keeping busy leading into Another One’s release. Last week, he held a BBQ in Brooklyn, where he served up hot dogs to any attendees who brought a food donation. Over 700 people showed up, resulting in an entire car full of non-perishable donations for the food bank.

Mac DeMarco Tour Dates:

Fri. July 17 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 8 – San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival
Tue. Aug. 11 – Boston, MA @ Royale – SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 12 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
Thu. Aug. 13 — Montreal, QB @ Metropolis
Sat. Aug. 15 – Toronto, ON @ Time Festival
Sun. Aug. 16 – Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall
Mon. Aug. 17 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Tue. Aug. 18 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall – SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg – SOLD OUT
Thu. Aug. 20 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw – SOLD OUT
Sun. Aug. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF
Tue. Sep. 1 – London, UK @ Roundhouse
Sat. Sept. 5 – Stradbally, Ireland @ Electric Picnic
Sun. Sept. 6 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Mon. Sept. 7 – Glasgow, UK @ ABC
Tue. Sept. 8 – Bristol, UK @ Motion – SOLD OUT
Wed. Sept. 9 – London, UK @ Roundhouse – SOLD OUT
Thu. Sept. 10 – Birmingham, UK @ The Institute
Sat. Sept 12 – Manchester, UK @ Beacons Metro Festival
Mon. Sept. 14 – Tourcoing, FR @ Grand Mix
Tue. Sept. 15 – Paris, FR @ La Cigale
Wed. Sept. 16 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT
Thu. Sept. 17 – Cologne, DE @ Gebaude 9
Fri. Sept. 18 – Berlin, DE @ Postbahnhof
Sat. Sept. 19 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Mon. Sept. 21 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Strand
Tue. Sept. 22 – Oslo, NO @ Rockefeller
Wed. Sept. 23 – Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Thu. Sept. 24 – Aarhus, DK @ Voxhall
Fri. Sept. 25 – Hamburg, DE @ Reeperbahn Festival
Sat. Oct. 10 – Port Chester, NY @ The Capitol Theatre
Sun. Oct. 11 – Woodstock, NY @ Bearsville Theater
Tue. Oct. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero Theatre
Wed. Oct. 14 – Washington, DC @ The Howard Theatre
Thu. Oct. 15 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Fri. Oct. 16 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Sat. Oct. 17 – New Orleans, LA @ Civic Theatre
Sun. Oct. 18 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Mon. Oct. 19 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues
Tue. Oct. 20 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s
Thu. Oct. 22 – Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theater
Tue. Oct. 27 – Arcata, CA @ Kate Buchanan Room at Humboldt State University
Wed. Oct. 28 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Thu. Oct. 29 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Fri. Oct. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Mon. Nov. 2 – Calgary, AB @ MacEwan Hall
Tues. Nov. 3 – Edmonton, AB @ Union Sound Hall
Wed. Nov. 4 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brian’s Event Center
Thurs. Nov. 5 – Winnipeg MB @ Garrick Centre
Fri. Nov. 6 – Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
Sun. Nov. 8 – Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot Ballroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *