Jessie Ware announces new live dates

Jessie Ware announces new live dates
Jessie Ware

London-born singer/songwriter Jessie Ware announced today that she will hit the road in support of her latest release, Glasshouse, available via PMR Records / Friends Keep Secrets / Interscope Records. Ware will follow her European tour dates with a North American tour, including Boston, Toronto, Brooklyn, Los Angeles and more (see full listing below). Ware will also be performing at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival.

Glasshouse is described as a thematic departure from her second album, 2014’s Tough Love. A tender, candid exploration of family life, Glasshouse was largely shaped by the 2016 birth of Ware’s first child, and by the sometimes painful soul-searching that marked that transformative moment. “It became an album for my husband and my baby,” she says. “It’s an apology, a confession, a love note, a declaration. It shows all my fears and all of my emotion.”

Jessie Ware North American Tour Dates:

Sunday, April 15 Indio, CA Coachella Festival*
Tuesday, April 17 Pomona, CA The Glass House*
Wednesday, April 18 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre*
Thursday, April 19 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up*
Sunday, April 22 Indio, CA Coachella Festival*
Tuesday, April 24 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Wednesday, April 25 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Friday, April 27 Kansas City, MO Madrid Theatre
Sunday, April 29 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Monday, April 30 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Wednesday, May 2 Detroit, MI Majestic
Thursday, May 3 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall
Saturday, May 5 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Monday, May 7 New York, NY Brooklyn Steel
Thursday, May 10 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
Friday, May 11 Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre

*dates currently on sale