Jenny Hval Signs to Sacred Bones

Jenny Hval signs to Sacred Bones, will tour with Perfume Genius and ST. Vincent

Since the release of Jenny Hval’s 2013’s Innocence Is Kinky, multidisciplinary and transgressive artist, Jenny Hval, has toured extensively, including a North American run with Swans, released Meshes of Voice, a collaborative album with fellow Norwegian, Susanna, and spent much time in the studio working diligently on a slew of new material. To kick off 2015, Hval is proud to announce she’s signed to Sacred Bones and will be touring throughout the month of March with St. Vincent and Perfume Genius. A new full-length album will be released in the coming months.

Tue. March 3 – Toronto, ON @ The Danforth Music Hall w/ St. Vincent
Wed. March 4 – Toronto, ON @ The Danforth Music Hall w/ St. Vincent
Thu. March 5 – Rochester, NY @ Water Street Music Hall w/ St. Vincent
Fri. March 6 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground Ballroom w/ St. Vincent
Sat. March 7 – Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall w/ St. Vincent
Sun. March 8 – Providence, RI @ Lupo’s w/ St. Vincent
Mon. March 9 – Hudson, NY @ The Half Moon
Tue. March 10 – Portland, ME @ Space
Mon. March 16 – Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center w/ Perfume Genius
Tue. March 17 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Perfume Genius
Thu. March 19 – New York, NY @ Stage 48 w/ Perfume Genius
Fri. March 20 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair w/ Perfume Genius
Sat. March 21 – Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre w/ Perfume Genius
Mon. March 23 – Hamden, CT @ The Outer Space w/ Perfume Genius
Tue. March 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer w/ Perfume Genius
Wed. March 25 – Kingston, NY @ BSP Kingston w/ Perfume Genius
Fri. March 27 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Andy Warhol Museum w/ Perfume Genius

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *