Jai Wolf drops new mix for Diplo and friends

Jai Wolf drops new mix for Diplo and friends, announces new live dates.

Today, Jai Wolf has dropped a brand new mix for Diplo and Friends featuring tracks from friends Manila Killa, Louis The Child, and ODESZA and new tunes from Chet Porter, Melvv and himself.

He’s also announcing Phase 2 of his Kindred Spirits North American tour, starting, August 20th in Monterrey, Mexico at Hellow Festival.

Jai Wolf is Streaming numbers for his two original tracks, “Drive (feat. Chain Gang Of 1974)” and “Indian Summer,” are now out via on ODESZA’s Foreign Family Collective.

JAI WOLF TOUR DATES (Phase 2 in bold):

Sat. August 20 – Monterrey, Mexico @ Hellow Festival
Fri. Sept. 2 – Sat. Sept. 4 – Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Fri. Sept. 9 – Eugene, OR @ Mad Decent Block Party at Cuthbert Amphitheater
Sat. Sept. 10 – Berkeley, CA @ Mad Decent Block Party at Greek Theater – UC Berkeley
Fri. Sept. 16 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Cassette 9
Sat. Sept. 17 – Brisbane, Queensland, Australia @ The TBC Club
Thu. Sept. 22 – Sydney, New South Wales, Australia @ Oxford Art Factory
Fri. Sept. 23 – Brunswick, Victoria, Australia @ Howler
Sat. Sept. 24 – Adelaide, South Australia, Australia @ Fat Controller
Wed. Nov. 2 – Montreal, QC @ Theatre Fairmount
Thu. Nov. 3 – Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Fri. Nov. 4 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Sat. Nov. 5 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sun. Nov. 6 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Thu. Nov. 10 – Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre
Fri. Nov. 11 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. Nov. 12 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory Concert House
Wed. Nov. 16 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue
Fri. Nov. 25 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
Sat. Nov. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo
Sun. Nov. 27 – San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
Wed. Nov. 30 – Austin, TX @ Vulcan Gas Company
Thu. Dec. 1 – Dallas, TX @ Trees
Fri. Dec. 2 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall (Inside Downstairs)
Sat. Dec. 3 – New Orleans, LA @ Republic New Orleans
Sun. Dec. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Wed. Dec. 7 – Boston, MA @ Paradise
Thu. Dec. 8 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Dec. 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Sat. Dec. 10 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5