Jacco Gardner Announces North American Tour

Jacco Gardner Announces August North American Headline Tour, starS Aug 14 in Boston, MA, His latest LP Cabinet of Curiosities, is out on Trouble In Mind.

Dutch multi-instrumentalist Jacco Gardner will return to North America this August hitting up several summer festivals including Seaport Music Festival, FYF Fest, Nootka Sound Festival and Bumbershoot. No stranger to the festival circuit, Jacco recently returned from a tour around Austin Psych Fest and Hipnic VI. Jacco is currently working on his new album in Holland with Frank Maston of Maston, who will join the band on keys for the upcoming summer tour. Jacco’s debut album,Cabinet of Curiosities, is out now on Trouble In Mind. A full list of tour dates is below.


Thu. Aug 14 – Boston, MA @ Great Scott

Fri. Aug. 15 – New York, NY @ Seaport Music Festival

Sun. Aug. 17 – Cleveland, OH @ Happy Dog

Mon. Aug. 18 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle

Tue. Aug. 19 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic

Wed. Aug. 20 – Washington, DC @ DC9

Thu. Aug. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Milkboy

Sun. Aug. 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Fest

Mon. Aug. 25 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Moe’s Alley

Tue. Aug. 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel w/ Entrance Band

Thu. Aug. 28 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/ Entrance Band

Sat. Aug. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Nootka Sound Festival

Mon. Sept. 1 Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *