Foxygen Debut Video For “Coulda Been My Love”

Foxygen Release Video For "Coulda Been My Love" New Album, ...And Star Power

Foxygen celebrate today’s release of the oh so wild ride that is … And Star Power by sharing the new video for second single, “Coulda Been My Love.”  You can Watch the visual representation for “Coulda Been My Love,” directed by Grant Singer, and catch the nine-piece Star Power band throughout North America over the next two weeks.


Tue. Oct. 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 15 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Ballroom w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 18 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café w/ Dub Thompson

Mon. Oct. 20 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ Dub Thompson

Tue. Oct. 21 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 23 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Rio Theatre w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 25 – Orange County, CA @ Beach Goth Festival at The Observatory

Wed. Oct. 29 – Brighton, UK @ Komedia

Thu. Oct. 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge

Fri. Oct. 31 – London, UK @ Village Underground

Sat. Nov. 1 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival Paris

Mon. Nov. 3 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique

Tue. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NE @ Tolhuistuin

Wed. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz

Thu. Nov. 6 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset

Sun. Nov. 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *