Foxygen Announce …And Star Power LP, Tour

Foxygen Announce ...And Star Power, New Album Out 10/14, on Jagjaguwar, Video For Debut Single "HOW CAN YOU REALLY" Foxygen start their tour 8/31 in Seattle

Foxygen Announce new album …And Star Power,  Out October 14th, on Jagjaguwar. Watch their Video For debut single “HOW CAN YOU REALLY”. Foxygen’s upcoming tour starts July 31st in Seattle, Wa at Neumo’s with Woods and Steve Gunn.

TRACKLISTING:

01. Star Power Airlines

02. How Can You Really

03. Coulda Been My Love

04. Cosmic Vibrations

05. You & I

06. Star Power I: Overture

07. Star Power II: Star Power Nite

08. Star Power III: What Are We Good For

09. Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh

10. I Don’t Have Anything/The Gate

11. Mattress Warehouse

12. 666

13. Flowers

14. Wally’s Farm

15. Cannibal Holocaust

16. Hot Summer

17. Cold Winter/Freedom

18. Can’t Contextualize My Mind

19. Brooklyn Police Station

20. The Game

21. Freedom II

22. Talk

23. Everyone Needs Love

24. Hang

FOXYGEN TOUR DATES:

Thu. July 31 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Woods and Steve Gunn

Fri. Aug. 1 – Sun. Aug. 3 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon

Mon. Aug. 4 – Petaluma, CA @ Lagunitas Brewing Company w/ Steve Gunn

Wed. Aug. 6 – Big Sur, CA @ Woodsist Festval

Thu. Aug. 7 – Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery w/ Steve Gunn

Fri. Aug. 8 – Visalia, CA @ Cellar Door w/ Dub Thompson

Tue. Aug. 12 – Las Vegas, NV @ Brooklyn Bowl

Wed. Aug. 13 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern w/ Gary Wilson

Thu. Aug. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre w/ Gary Wilson, Dub Thompson

Fri. Aug. 15 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory w/ Gary Wilson

Sat. Aug. 16 – Pioneertown, CA @ Woodsist Festival at Pappy & Harriet’s w/ Woods

Wed. Sep. 24 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Sep. 25 – Santa Fe, NM @ Skylight w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Sep. 27 – Dallas, TX @ INDEX Festival

Sun. Sep. 28 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s Upstairs w/ Dub Thompson

Mon. Sep. 29 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 1 – Atlanta, GA @ The Loft w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 2 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/IN w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 3 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 4 – Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theater w/ Dub Thompson

Sun. Oct. 5 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 9 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall

Fri. Oct. 10 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 11 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club w/ Dub Thompson

Sun. Oct. 12 – Montreal, QC @ Le National w/ Dub Thompson, Heat

Tue. Oct. 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 15 – Pontiac, MI @ Crofoot Ballroom w/ Dub Thompson

Thu. Oct. 16 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Fri. Oct. 17 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Dub Thompson

Sat. Oct. 18 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café w/ Dub Thompson

Mon. Oct. 20 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ Dub Thompson

Tue. Oct. 21 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Dub Thompson

Wed. Oct. 29 – Brighton, UK @ Komedia

Thu. Oct. 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge

Fri. Oct. 31 – London, UK @ Village Underground

Sat. Nov. 1 – Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival Paris

Mon. Nov. 3 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique

Tue. Nov. 4 – Amsterdam, NE @ Tolhuistuin

Wed. Nov. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Frannz

Thu. Nov. 6 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset

Sun. Nov. 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

http://jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=foxygen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *