Flume Premieres Video For “On Top”

Flume releases video for "On Top" announces North American tour dates

Flume has released his new video for “On Top (ft. T.Shirt)” he is also announcing his return to the US. The video, premiered yesterday, his third one since the release of his debut self-titled record (out now in the US on Mom+Pop).

FLUME US TOUR DATES
Sat. Aug. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
Sun. Aug. 25 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Festival
Thu. Aug. 29 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Fri. Aug. 30 – Victoria, BC @ Sugar Nightclub
Sat. Aug 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Tue. Sep. 3 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Wed. Sep. 4 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Thu. Sep. 5 – Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Fri. Sep. 6 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat. Sep. 7 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
Sun. Sep. 8 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling Festival
Mon. Sep. 9 – Montreal, QC @ Telus Theater
Wed. Sep. 11 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Thu. Sep. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
Fri. Sep. 13 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Altar
Sat. Sep. 14 – Tochester Hills, MI @ Meadow Brook Music Festival

https://www.facebook.com/flumemusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *