Eric Copeland Remixes Dub Thompson

Eric Copeland Remixes Dub Thompson, now streaming on Soundcloud. Dub Thompson hit the road for a tour with Ought, starting July 7 in Durham, North Carolina
Eric Copeland Remixes Dub Thompson, now streaming on Soundcloud. Dub Thompson hit the road for a tour with Ought, starting July 7 in Durham, North Carolina

Dub Thompson – the This Heat-enamored duo comprised of high school friends, Evan Laffer (drums) and Matt Pulos (guitar) — released their imaginative and rowdy debut album, 9 Songs, last month via Dead Oceans. Their first North American tour, a co-headline ou(gh)ting with Ought, kicked off last week, and today, in support of this first trip around the country, the band is sharing some special remixes by Black Dice‘s Eric Copeland

 

DUB THOMPSON TOUR DATES:

Mon. July 7 – Durham, NC @ Pinhook w/ Ought

Tue. July 8 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat Backstage w/ Ought

Wed. July 9 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle w/ Ought

Fri. July 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right w/ Ought

Sat. July 12 – Boston, MA @ Church w/ Ought

Sun. July 13 – Montreal, QC @ Casa del Popolo w/ Ought

Mon. July 14 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake w/ Ought

Wed. July 16 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop w/ Ought

Thu. July 17 – Chicago, IL @ Burlington w/ Ought

Fri. July 18 – St. Louis @ TBD w/ Ought

Sat. July 19 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry w/ Ought

Sun. July 20 – Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room w/ Ought

Mon. July 21 – Denver, CO @ Lost Lake w/ Ought

Tue. July 22 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court w/ Ought

Wed. July 23 – Boise, ID @ The Crux w/ Ought

Fri. July 25 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party

Sat. July 26 – Vancouver, BC @ The Columbia

Sun. July 27 – Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar

Tue. July 29 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill

Wed. July 30 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

Thu. July 31 – Santa Ana, CA @ Constellation Room

https://www.facebook.com/dubthompsonn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *