Buke And Gase Announce General Dome, New Full-Length Out January 29th On Brassland

On the heels of their recent “Function Falls” EP, the self-invented duo returns with General Dome. One track, “Hiccup,” has already been unleashed.

Listen to “Hiccup” off General Dome here: http://bukeandgase.bandcamp.com/track/hiccup

Listen to and Purchase the “Function Falls” EP here: http://bukeandgase.bandcamp.com/album/function-falls-ep

GENERAL DOME TRACKLIST:

1. Houdini Crush
2. Hiccup
3. In the Company of Fish
4. General Dome
5. Hard Times
6. Sturtle
7. Twisting the Lasso of Truth
8. You Do Yours First
9. Split Like a Lip, No Blood on the Beard
10. Cyclopean
11. Contortion in Training
12. My Best Andre Shot
13. Metazoa

BUKE AND GASE TOUR DATES:
Mon. Oct. 1 – San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s w/ Deerhoof
Tue. Oct. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex w/ Deerhoof
Wed. Oct. 3 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Fri. Oct. 5 – Austin, TX @ Red 7
Sat. Oct. 6 – Dallas, TX @ City Tavern
Mon. Oct. 8 – Atlanta, GA @ 529
Tue. Oct. 9 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Wed. Oct. 10 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Thu. Oct. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie
Fri. Oct. 12 – New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
Sun. Oct.14 – Hudson, NY @ Hangar 18
Fri. Dec. 7 – Sun. Dec. 9 – Minehead, UK @ All Tomorrow’s Parties

Buke and Gase Online:
http://www.bukeandgase.com
https://www.facebook.com/bukeandgase
http://www.bukeandgase.bandcamp.com