Blossoms guest on ‘Records In My Life’

‘Records In My Life’ met up with Joe Donovan and Tom Ogden, prior to their show at the Fox Theatre in Vancouver, BC, The band are are in the midst of a huge tour, including shows with The Stone Roses, stops at Glastonbury, Bonnaroo, Reading, Bestival, amd More. The guys talked about some of their favourite albums by The Stone Roses, The Smiths, and Oasis.

Blossoms
Tour Dates

Tue 23 May 2017 Sporthalle Hamburg, Germany
Wed 24 May 2017 013 Tilburg, Netherlands
Thu 25 May 2017 Palladium Cologne, Germany
Sat 27 May 2017 Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground Manchester, UK
Sun 28 May 2017 Radio 1’s Big Weekend 2017 Driffield, UK
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Great Scott Allston, MA, US Tickets
Sun 04 Jun 2017 The Governors Ball Music Festival 2017 New York, NY, US
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Songbyrd Music House Washington, DC, US
Mon 05 Jun 2017 The Foundry Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA, US
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Club Café Pittsburgh, PA, US
Wed 07 Jun 2017 The Basement Columbus, OH, US
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival 2017 Manchester, TN, US
Sat 10 Jun 2017 The Evening Muse Charlotte, NC, US
Sun 11 Jun 2017 The Masquerade Atlanta, GA, US
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Sun 18 Jun 2017 Firefly Music Festival 2017 Dover, DE, US
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Wembley Stadium London, UK
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Glastonbury Festival 2017 Pilton, UK
Sat 08 Jul 2017 NOS Alive 2017 Algés, Portugal
Sat 08 Jul 2017 Castlefield Bowl Manchester, UK
Sun 09 Jul 2017 TRNSMT Festival 2017 Glasgow, UK
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Festival Internacional de Benicàssim – FIB 2017 Benicassim, Spain
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Musilac 2017 Aix Les Bains, France
Sun 30 Jul 2017 WayHome Music and Arts 2017 Oro-Medonte, ON, Canada
Sun 06 Aug 2017 Lollapalooza 2017 Chicago, IL, US
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Leeds Festival 2017 Leeds, UK
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Reading Festival 2017 Reading, UK
Sat 02 Sep 2017 weekender festival 2017 Jersey, Channel Islands, UK
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Bestival 2017 Dorset, UK