Bill Callahan Announces Spring Tour Dates

Bill Callahan announces spring tour dates 2013

The man that brought you the Apocalypse now brings you the first rays of the sweet sunshiney new spring — Bill Callahan, is coming soon to a venue near you.

Tue. 4/30/13 @ Proud Larry’s: Oxford, MS
Wed. 5/1/13 @ Exit/In: Nashville, TN
Thu. 5/2/13 @ Headliners: Louisville, KY
Fri. 5/3/13 @ Stuart’s Opera House: Nelsonville, OH
Sat. 5/4/13 @ Dionysus Club (the ‘Sco): Oberlin, OH
Tue. 5/7/13 @ Mojo’s: Columbia, MO
Wed. 5/8/13 @ Record Bar: Kansas City, MO
Thu. 5/9/13 @ The Opolis: Norman, OK
Fri. 5/10/13 @ The Prophet Bar: Dallas, TX
Sat. 5/11/13 @ Central Presbyterian Church: Austin, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *